Santa Clara Vanguard
Performance Schedule

Friday, 24 Jun 2022 5:00 PM PT

Corps at the Crest – San Diego

Vista, CA

Buy Tickets Here

 

Saturday, 25 Jun 2022 8:00 PM PT

Drum Corps at the Rose Bowl

Pasadena, CA

Buy Tickets Here

 

Sunday, 26 Jun 2022 4:30 PM PT

Western Corps Connection

San Bernardino, CA

Buy Tickets Here

 

Saturday, 2 Jul 2022 5:30 PM MT

Drums Across the Desert

TBD, AZ

Buy Tickets Here

 

Tuesday, 5 Jul 2022 6:30 PM PT

Clovis – California

Clovis, CA

Buy Tickets Here

 

Friday, 8 Jul 2022 6:30 PM PT

DCI Capital Classic

Sacramento, CA

Buy Tickets Here

 

Sunday, 10 Jul 2022 7:00 PM PT

DCI West

Stanford, CA

Buy Tickets Here

 

Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022 7:30 PM MT

Corps Encore

Ogden, UT

Buy Tickets Here

 

Saturday, 16 Jul 2022 7:30 PM MT

Drums Along the Rockies

Denver, CO

Buy Tickets Here

 

Tuesday, 19 Jul 2022 7:30 PM CT 

DCI Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow, OK

Buy Tickets Here

 

Thursday, 21 Jul 2022 7:00 PM CT

DCI Denton

Denton, TX

Buy Tickets Here

 

Saturday, 23 Jul 2022 1:30 PM CT 

DCI Southwestern Championship

San Antonio, TX

Buy Tickets Here

 

Tuesday, 26 Jul 2022 7:30 PM CT

DCI McKinney

McKinney, TX

Buy Tickets Here

 

Friday, 29 Jul 2022 7:00 PM CT

The Masters of the Summer Music Games

Murfreesboro, TN

Buy Tickets Here

 

Saturday, 30 Jul 2022 5:00 PM ET

DCI Southeastern Championship

Atlanta, GA

Buy Tickets Here

 

Sunday, 31 Jul 2022 6:00 PM ET

NightBEAT

Winston-Salem, NC

Buy Tickets Here

 

Tuesday, 2 Aug 2022 7:00 PM ET

Summer Music Games of Southwest Virginia

Salem, VA

Buy Tickets Here

 

Saturday, 6 Aug 2022 8:00 PM ET

DCI Eastern Classic

Allentown, PA

Buy Tickets Here

 

Monday, 8 Aug 2022 7:30 PM ET

DCI Cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH

Buy Tickets Here

 

Thursday, 11 Aug 2022 10:00 AM ET

DCI World Championship Prelims

Indianapolis, IN

Buy Tickets Here

 

Friday, 12 Aug 2022 

DCI World Championship Semifinals

Indianapolis, IN

 

Saturday, 13 Aug 2022 

DCI World Championship Finals

Indianapolis, IN

1795 Space Park Dr, Santa Clara, CA 95054    (408) 727-5532