Email Addresses:

Bingo Information and Sign Up
bingo@scvanguard.org

Volunteer Information
volunteer@scvanguard.org

Merchandise Ordering Information
merchandise@scvanguard.org

Membership Account Information
accounting@scvanguard.org

Update your information in the SCV Database
dbupdates@scvanguard.org

eVanguardian Newsletter
evanguardian@scvanguard.org

Website Related Questions or Problems
webmaster@scvanguard.org

Alumni Association Information
alumni@scvanguard.org

Updates to Online SCV Alumni Directory
alumnidirectory@scvanguard.org

Phone Numbers:

Main Office – (408) 727-5532

Vanguard Bingo – (408) 727-2185

Santa Clara Vanguard Info – (408) 727-5532, Extension 18

Vanguard Cadets Info – (408) 727-5532, Extension 30

Events and Tickets – (408) 727-5532, Extension 41

Facilities – (408) 727-5532, Extension 26

Community Arts and Outreach – (408) 727-5532, Extension 15

Marketing and Communications – (408) 727-5532, Extension 34

Accounting and Finance – (408) 727-5532, Extension 20

 

Mailing Address:

1795 Space Park Drive
Santa Clara, CA 95054

 

Fax Number:

(408) 727-8730

WHISTLE BLOWER POLICY:
All VMAPA employees, volunteers, and members are expected to practice honesty and integrity in fulfilling their responsibilities. At any time, if you would like to voice a confidential and anonymous complaint or issue, please follow this link to the online form and we will help guide you in submitting your concern: VMAPA Whistle Blower Policy

1795 Space Park Dr, Santa Clara, CA 95054    (408) 727-5532