Contact Us

Email Addresses

 
General inquiries: info@scvanguard.org
Executive Director Jeremy C Van Wert:  jvanwert@scvanguard.org
Fleet Management: Kale Duprey: kduprey@scvanguard.org
Facilities: Hao Duong: hduong@scvanguard.org
Donations/Sponsorships/Partnerships : Claire King : cking@scvanguard.org
HR: Andrew Nguyen: anguyen@scvanguard.org
Bingo: Duncan Holaday: dholaday@scvanguard.org
Marketing: Eddie Montoya: emontoya@scvanguard.org

Membership Account Information
acorps@scvanguard.org
cadets@scvanguard.org

Update your information in the SCV Database
dbupdates@scvanguard.org

Vanguard Voice Newsletter
emontoya@scvanguard.org

Website Related Questions or Problems
emontoya@scvanguard.org

Alumni Association Information / Updates to Online SCV Alumni Directory
alumni@scvanguard.org

Mailing Address

1795 Space Park Drive, Santa Clara, CA 95054

Phone Numbers

Main Office – (408) 727-5532

Vanguard Bingo – (408) 727-2185

Santa Clara Vanguard Info – (408) 727-5532, Extension 18

Vanguard Cadets Info – (408) 727-5532, Extension 30

Events and Tickets – (408) 465-9087

Fleet Transportation & Facilities – (408) 727-5532, Extension 26

Community Arts and Outreach – (408) 727-5532, Extension 35

Marketing and Communications – (408) 727-5532, Extension 36

Accounting and Finance – (408) 727-5532, Extension 24

Whistleblower Policy

All VMAPA employees, volunteers, and members are expected to practice honesty and integrity in fulfilling their responsibilities. At any time, if you would like to voice a confidential and anonymous complaint or issue, please follow this link to the online form and we will help guide you in submitting your concern.

Useful Links

Latest News

Read the latest news from Santa Clara Vanguard

Events Calendar

View all the upcoming events for Santa Clara Vanguard

Job Opportunities

Apply today to be a part of our team!

Join our Newsletter

Subscribe to one or all of our newsletters and stay up-to-date on all the latest Vanguard, Alumni, Bingo and Bay Area news & events.

Join our Newsletter

Subscribe to one or all of our newsletters and stay up-to-date on all the latest Vanguard, Alumni, Bingo and Bay Area news & events.