Quantcast
Sign in to MySCV SCV:Backstage GoodSearch: You Search...We Give! Santa Clara Vanguard Fan Network - Join Now
Monday, July 28, 2014
Share with others:

DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9

August 9, 2012

Celebrate Drum Corps International's 40th anniversary season with the world’s most elite marching music ensembles in movie theaters this summer! NCM Fathom Events and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2012 DCI World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 9 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT. This is your opportunity to experience the best of the best as they battle for the title of World Champion!

Visit www.fathomevents.com to purchase your tickets. Limited seats are available so get your tickets today!
Event Begins: Aug 9, 2012 – 3:30 PM PT
Event Ends: Aug 9, 2012 – 8:30 PM PT
Click Here For More Information